Meet the team
Nor Azzam bin Abdul Jalil
Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Datuk Eddie Ng Chee Siong
Managing DirectorGroup Chief Executive Officer
Brian Ng Shih Chiow
Executive DirectorGroup Chief Operating Officer
Dino Ng Shih Fang
Executive DirectorGroup Chief Technology Officer
Lai Wei Keat
Executive DirectorManaging Director of Revenue Safe Nets Sdn Bhd
Ooi Guan Hoe
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ng Chee Keong
Independent Non-Executive Director
Loo Jo Anne
Independent Non-Executive Director
Jade Lee Gaik Suan
Independent Non-Executive Director
Datin Connie Yong Yuet Kum
Group Head Human Resources
Jason Teoh Kheng Swee
Chief Compliance Officer
Kek Yih Tong
Managing Director of Wannapay Sdn. Bhd.
Ho Ee Lock
Managing Director of Revenue Secure
Gan Swan Kiat
Managing Director of Buymall Services Sdn. Bhd.
Low Chung Ming
Managing Director of Anypay Sdn. Bhd.
Loo Tak Kheong
Chief Executive Officer for Revenue Harvest
Cheah Chee Choon
Chief Operations Officer for Revenue Harvest
Adron Leow Weng Kit
Chief Financial Officer for Revenue Harvest
Wong Pek Chin
IT Senior Manager